2017 – 2018  Board of Directors

Community Lay Director, Chair
Pattie Riche
pattier@cox.net
225.921.3260
Community Spiritual Director
Rev. Donnie Wilkinson
dwilkinson@broadmoormethodist.org
225.924.6869
Agape, Secretary
Cyndi Wolf
cyndiwolfe1949@gmail.com
225.324.8439
Registrar
Sharon Lanius
sharonlanius@gmail.com
225.938.2631
Facilities
John Deaton
jhd1012@cox.net
225.235.8694
Team Assistants/Literature/Supplies
K.E. Mathew
kemathew@gmail.com
225.644.5392
Gatherings and Reunion Groups/Treasurer
Janet Anderson
anderson1985@att.net
225.252.3119
Team Selection
Doug Bennett
dougbennett@dougbennett.com
225.931-5219
Kitchen
Marverne Terrell
mterrell10@bellsouth.net
225.275.3641
Website/Newsletter/Communication
Toni Sparks
lcwenews@gmail.com
225.892-3053
Music and Entertainment
Vera Alexander
drvja@cox.net
225.296.0648
Worship and Altars
Theresa Sandifer
tsandifer0829@gmail.com
225.337.1306
Prayer
Sandra McLauren
sandrawmclauren@yahoo.com
504.344.1219
Ex Officio
Jodie Harper
jodieharper55@gmail.com
225.205.4534